logo

Agreed Reports

 

bom

The Board of Management (BOM) has issued the following Agreed Reports:

Academic Year 2018/19

  • Wednesday 12th September 2018:   The BOM met on Wednesday 12 September 2018. Click Here for Agreed Report. 
  • Wednesday 7th November 2018        The BOM met on 7th November 2018. Click Here for Agreed Report. 
  • Wednesday 23rd January 2019          The BOM met on 23rd January 2019. Click Here for Agreed Report.
  • Wednesday 6th March 2019               The BOM met on 6th March 2019. Click Here for Agreed Report.
  • Wednesday 8th May 2019                 The BOM met on 8th May 2019. Click Here for Agreed Report.

 

  • Following an election at the Parents Association AGM on Thursday 25th September 2018, Martin Smyth will take up the parent representative vacancy on the school's Board of Management. We wish him every success. Thank you to all candidates who went forward for the position.

 

Academic Year 2017/2018

The Board of Management (BOM) met on Wednesday 15 November 2017. Click Here for the Agreed Report.

The Board of Management (BOM) met on Wednesday 13 December 2017. Click Here for the Agreed Report.

The Board of Management (BOM) met on Wednesday 7 February 2018. Click Here for the Agreed Report.

The Board of Management (BOM) met on Wednesday 7 March 2018. Click Here for the Agreed Report.

The Board of Management (BOM) met on Wednesday 9 May 2018. Click Here for the Agreed Report.

Contact Us

Address: Adamstown, Co. Wexford
Phone: 053 924 0564
Fax: 053 924 0836
Email: info@colaisteabbain.ie

Our Location